Young girl smiling in class Close up head shot of boy in school Girl holding hand up, with teacher at white board
.

Contact Details - Induction / EPD

If you require information, guidance and support on any aspect of the Induction/EPD programme or the role of the Teacher Tutor please contact your local Induction/EPD officer below.

 

Advisory Officers

Teacher Tutors - Gillian Stewart
gillian.stewart@eani.org.uk

Nursery – Marion Bailie
marion.bailie@eani.org.uk

Primary – Debbie Trainor
deborah.trainor@eani.org.uk

Post Primary - Glenn Walsh
glenn.walsh@eani.org.uk
 
Early Professional Development - Heather McFarlane
heather.mcfarlane@eani.org.uk

Irish Medium – Máire Kerr
maire.kerr@eani.org.uk

Special Education - Maxine Judge
maxine.judge@eani.org.uk

Adminstration Officers
 
Annette Cullinan
annette.cullinan@eani.org.uk
Telephone: 028 8225 6851

Heather Doherty
heather.doherty@eani.org.uk
Telephone: 028 9056 6200
 
Samantha Hegarty
samantha.hegarty@eani.org.uk
Telephone: 028 9056 6200
 
Mary Magill
mary.magill@eani.org.uk
Telephone: 028 9448 2215

Janine Mallon
janine.mallon@eani.org.uk
Telephone: 028 9056 4396

Sinead Neeson
sinead.neeson@eani.org.uk
Telephone: 028 3831 0920
 


Education Authority Area Offices

Education Authority Belfast Office
40 Academy Street
Belfast
BT1 2NQ

Education Authority North Eastern Office
EA Antrim Centre
17 Lough Road
Antrim
BT41 4DH

Education Authority Southern Office
Silverwood Centre
Lough Road
Lurgan
Co. Armagh
BT66 6LX

Education Authority South Eastern Office
Grahamsbridge Road
Dundonald
BT16 2HS

Education Authority Western Office
Technology Education Centre
2 Spillar's Place
Omagh
BT78 1FA