Young girl smiling in class Close up head shot of boy in school Girl holding hand up, with teacher at white board
.

Contact Details - Induction / EPD

If you require information, guidance and support on any aspect of the Induction/EPD programme or the role of the Teacher Tutor please contact your local Induction/EPD officer below.

 

Education Authority Belfast Region

40 Academy Street

Belfast

BT1 2NQ

Telephone: 028 9056 4155

 

Gillian Stewart (Special, Nursery, Primary, Post Primary)

gillian.stewart@eani.org.uk

 

Katrina Devlin (Admin)

Katrina.devlin@eani.org.uk

 

Education Authority North Eastern Region

EA Antrim Centre

17 Lough Road

Antrim

BT41 4DH

Telephone: 028 9448 2264  

 

Siobhan McKillop (Special, Nursery, Primary, Post Primary)

Siobhan.McKillop@eani.org.uk


Niki McQuillan (Special, Nursery, Primary, Post Primary)

niki.mcquillan@eani.org.uk

 

Patricia McCorry (Admin)

Patricia.McCorry@eani.org.uk

 

Education Authority South Eastern Region

Grahamsbridge Road

Dundonald

BT16 2HS

Telephone: 028 9056 6200

 

Glenn Walsh (Post Primary)

Glenn.Walsh@eani.org.uk

 

Dawn Crosby (Special, Nursery, Primary)

dawn.crosby@eani.org.uk

 

Samantha Hegarty (Admin)

samantha.hegarty@eani.org.uk

 

Heather Doherty (Admin)

Heather.Doherty@eani.org.uk

 

Education Authority Southern Region

Silverwood Centre

Lough Road

Lurgan

Co. Armagh

BT66 6LX

Telephone: 028 3831 0920

 

Hilary McLean (Special, Nursery, Primary)

hilary.McLean@eani.org.uk

 

Heather McFarlane (Primary, Post Primary)

Heather.McFarlane@eani.org.uk


Philip Campbell (Post Primary)

philip.campbell@eani.org.uk 

 

Sinead Neeson (Admin)

Sinead.Neeson@eani.org.uk

 

Education Authority Western Region

Technology Education Centre

1 Spillar's Place

Omagh

BT78 1FA

Telephone: 028 8241 1298 

 

Hilary Galbraith (Special, Nursery, Primary)

Hilary.Galbriath@eani.org.uk


Anne-Marie Poynor (Post Primary)

Anne-Marie.Poynor@eani.org.uk


Annette Cullinan (Admin)

Annette.Cullinan@eani.org.uk