Young girl smiling in class Close up head shot of boy in school Girl holding hand up, with teacher at white board
.

Contact Details - Induction / EPD

If you require information, guidance and support on any aspect of the Induction/EPD programme or the role of the Teacher Tutor please contact your local Induction/EPD officer below.

 

Belfast Education and Library Board

BELB Headquarters

40 Academy Street

Belfast

BT1 2NQ

Telephone: 028 90564155

 

Gillian Stewart (Special, Nursery, Primary, Post Primary)

gillian.stewart@belb.co.uk

 

Katherine Jelly (Special, Nursery, Primary)

katherine.jelly@belb.co.uk

 

Katrina Devlin
Katrina.devlin@belb.co.uk

 

North Eastern Education and Library Board

NEELB Antrim Board Centre

17 Lough Road

Antrim

BT41 4DH

Telephone: 028 9448 2264  

 

Siobhan McKillop (Special, Nursery, Primary, Post Primary)

Siobhan.McKillop@neelb.org.uk

 

Patricia McCorry (Admin)

Patricia.McCorry@neelb.org.uk

 

South Eastern Education and Library Board

SEELB Headquarters

Grahamsbridge Road

Dundonald

BT16 2HS

Telephone: 028 9056 6200

 

Glenn Walsh (Post Primary)

Glenn.Walsh@seelb.org.uk

 

Dawn Crosby (Nursery, Primary)

dawn.crosby@seelb.org.uk

 

Samantha Hegarty (Admin)

samantha.hegarty@seelb.org.uk

 

Heather Doherty (Admin)

Heather.Doherty@seelb.org.uk

 

Southern Education and Library Board

SELBCASS @ Silverwood Centre

Lough Road

Lurgan

Co. Armagh

BT66 6LX

Telephone: 028 3831 0920

 

Hilary McLean (Special, Nursery, Primary)

hilary.McLean@selb.org

 

Philip Campbell (Post Primary)

philip.campbell@selb.org

 

Heather McFarlane (Primary, Post Primary)

Heather.McFarlane@selb.org

 

Sinead Neeson (Admin)

Sinead.Neeson@selb.org

 

Western Education and Library Board
Technology Education Centre
2, Spillar’s Place,
Omagh,
Co.Tyrone,
BT78 1FA
Telephone: 028 8241 1411

 

Diane Stevenson (Admin)

diane_stevenson@welbni.org

Tel: 028 8225 6851  

 

Irish Medium  

Brídín Ní Mháirtín

Comhairleoir Réigiúnach ar an Oideachas trí Mheán na Gaeilge

Irish Medium Education Adviser  

Teil / Tel : 028 94482200R

phost / Email : Bridin.Martin@neelb.org.uk